Kontaktpersoner i distriktets klubbar

Borlänge BK
Elisabeth Olsson
Borlänge
0243 – 836 28
070 – 345 63 29
elisabeth.olsson6@comhem.se
DBK Dalom
Eva Norberg
Leksand
0247 – 125 93
eva.norberg@sdrf.se
Falu BK
Sven Johannesson
Falun
023 – 636 56
070 – 342 43 36
basv@telia.com
Folkare BK
Dag Josefsson
Stusshyttan, Avesta
0226 – 211 68
dag.josefsson@bredband.net
Ludvikabygdens BK
Kjell Ericsson
Ludvika
0240 – 121 61
kjell-ericsson@bredband.net
Hedemora BS
Jan Holm
Hedemora
0225 – 149 31
jan.holm@hedemora.net
Insjöns BK
Birgitta Forsell Näsman
Leksand
0247 – 331 00
070 – 759 76 82
birgitta.forsell-nasman@telia.com
Malungs BK
Anders Kvist
Malung
0280 – 129 39
070 – 521 13 20
a.kvist@telia.com
Mora BK
Mats Jansson
Mora
0250 – 128 02
070 – 258  78 98
mats.jansson@mora.se
Rättviks BS
Anita Solin
Rättvik
0248 – 151 26
anita.solin@tele2.se
Särna BK
Lasse Olsson
Särna
0253 – 170 26
073 -024 13 48
lasse.olsson@folkbildning.net
Säters BK
Kaj Hjalmarsson
Säter
0225 – 520 90
073 – 140 13 25 
kajhj@spray.se